NO SLEEP

No sleep, no sleep until I'm done with finding the answer. Won't stop, won't stop before I find a cure for this cancer

Sometimes I feel like going down and so disconnected
Somehow I know that I'm haunted to be wanted

I've been watching, I've been waiting
in the shadows, for my time
I've been searching, I've been living
for tomorrows, all my life
In the Shadows

They say.. that I must learn to kill before I can feel safe
But I... I'd rather kill myself than turn into their slave

Sometimes I feel like I should go and play with the thunder
Somehow I just don't wanna stay and wait for a wonder
Lately I've been
Walking, walking in circles
Watching, play deaf or something
Heal me, touch me

feel me, come, take me higher
I've been watching, I've been waiting
I've been searching, I've been living
for tomorrows
In the shadows
I've been waiting

BODAN

 بودن 

خاک گر بدینسان زیست باید پست
من چه بی شرمم اگر فانوس عمرم را به رسوایی نیاویزم
بر بلند کاج خشک کوچه ی بن بست

گر بدینسان زیست باید پاک
من چه ناپاکم اگر ننشانم از ایمان خود چون کوه
یادگاری جاودانه ، برتراز بی بقای

I NEED YOU

Don't tell me
If you're leavin' in the mornin'
I don't wanna have a warnin'
If you're not here

Just take me
Please take me for the last time
'Cause baby now is not the right time
For us to be scared

Yes, I know I wasn't perfect
When we fall and cried all those nights
But the passion that we have is too strong
To give up the fight

So I need you to say it
If you really want to let me go
'Cause I don't believe you know I don't
Won't you tell me the truth?
Yes, I need you to say it
If you really want this love to end
Look me in the eye, you can't pretend
That what we have is through

Don't tell me
If there's someone else inside you
Doin' all the things that I do
'Cause I don't want to hear it

Just take me
Don't wanna feel no more resistance
So we don't have to go the distance
'Cause we're already there

Yes, I know I wasn't perfect
When I realize all those times
But the passion that we have is too strong
To give up the fight
So I need you to say it
If you really want to let me go
'Cause I don't believe you know I don't
Won't you tell me the truth?

Yes, I need you to say it
If you really want this love to end
Look me in the eye, you can't pretend
That what we have is through

So I need you to say it
If you really wanna let me go
'Cause I don't believe you know I don't
Won't you tell me the truth?

Yes, I need you to say it
If you really want this love to end
Look me in the eye, you can't pretend
That what we have is through

So I need you to say it
If you really want to let me go
Cause I don't believe you know I don't
Won't you tell me the truth

Yes, I need you to say it
If you really want this love to end
Look me in the eye, you can't pretend
That what we have is through

LALE SORKH

 مرگ اون لاله سرخ
کفن خنده به روی لب بود
گرد اون آینه ها
شبح فاجعه ای در شب بود
مردن شاپرکها
کشتن قاصدکها

خبر از شومی کار میداد
نفس اش ناله غم میداد
آشیان رو به خرابی میرفت
تن پوسیده گواهی میداد
او به این حرف نمی اندیشید
که کفن باید برد و نفس باید داد
و به جای همه بودنها همه دیدنها
لحظه ها مانده به یاد
شکوه اندیشه مردن در اوست
همه هستی او رفته به باد
مردن شاپرکها
کشتن قاصدکها

او سراسیمه بدنبال تلافی میرفت
به دلش زخم قدمهای تجاوز مانده
او نداند که پی مردن خود
می کشد هر چه اصالت باقیست
مردن شاپرکها
کشتن قاصدکها

GHESE

 و اگه قصه بخوای دل پر غصه بخوای
همه شهر برات قصه میگن
قصه از این دل پر غصه میگن
پس بزار منم برات قصه بگم
بگم ای همدم من توی این دشت بزرگ که بهش دنیا میگن
چرا من مثل یک شب کور سیاه باید از نور گریزون باشم
یا چرا مثل یک زنبور نحیف باید از باد هراسون باشم
چرا پس دست نوازشگر باد خرمن زلف منو شونه نکرد
یا چرا شادی دنیای شما تو دل غم زده ام خونه نکرد
چرا من مثل یک خنیا گر پیر باید از دور زمان دور باشم
یا که چون شبنم پاکیزه صبح خالی از تابش یک نوری باشم
ببین ای همدم من
تو اگه قصه بخوای دل پر غصه بخوای
همه شهر برات قصه میگن
قصه از این دل پر غصه میگن
قصه از این دل پر غصه میگن

I FEEL GUILTY

 I feel guilty
my words are empty
no signs to give you
i don't have the time for you 
you say i'm heartless
and you say i don't care
i used to be there for you
and you've said i seem so dead, that i have changed
but so have you
guilty, guilty i feel so
empty, empty you know how to make me feel
i put a shield upon you
i didn't mean to hurt you
i would have only poisoned your mind
never meant to make you cry
you've been so toughtless
i can see right through you
you used to be there for me
so don't you leave say goodbye
cause you have changed but so have i
i never though that the time and the distance
between us made you so much colder
i'll carry the world on my shoulders

I WISH

 i wish you were here tonight with me to see the northern lights
i wish you were here tonight with me
i wish i could have you by my side tonight when the sky is burning
i wish i could have you by my side

cause i've been down and i've been crawling
won't back down no more

can't you stop the lies falling from the skies
down on me,i'm still standing
can't you roll the dice,i might be surprised
conscience clear i'm still standing here