WORLD IS LIKE THAT

look at dise life if you love someeone they sayed you are mad

and when you mad thye sayed you love someone

when you living nobody com to see you

when you die so much people thye com to see you'r body

I want explain prosperity i forget my life

dise is a life all the time you waiting for something and someone but you have

life_pin_sin_die_kind

dise is not truth truth is aerimonious


WORLD

In this world people steal the stick

from blind

i was looking for love

 

 

MISS YOU BABY

I miss you baby

I could stay awake, jus t to hear you breathing, watch you smile you are sleep,

why you far away, I am dreamed, I just want stay with you in is moment forever,

I don't want close my eyes, I don't feel sleeping, because I miss you baby,

and don't want miss that, because see a dream agene, see the dream never do ,

I still miss you baby,

I don't want miss that

I don't want miss one smile

I don't want miss one kiss